We’re here for you

We feel we owe it to our membership to identify ourselves so when you attend our events you’ll know who we are. We are all member volunteers committed to serving our members. We’re here to answer questions, supply information or talk with you about volunteering.

Just click a link below to say “Hello!”

Michele Wolf

Chair

QA Specialist, US Geological Survey, ASQ Member since 2009.
chair@asq1300.org

Lisa McCorkle

Immediate Past Chair

Director of Quality Assurance, Lawrence Tool & Molding, ASQ Member since 2013.
chair@asq1300.org

Michelle Potvin

Vice Chair

QA/RA Director, Swan Valley Medical, ASQ Member since 2003.
chair@asq1300.org

John Fuschino

Secretary

Metrologist, Sundyne Corp., ASQ Member since 2003.
secretary@asq1300.org

Rob Horton

Treasurer

GPS OCX Reliability Maintainability Availability (RMA) Lead, Raytheon Company, ASQ Member since 2014.
treasurer@asq1300.org

Kelly Beasley

Membership Chair

Compliance Officer, Cardinal Health,
ASQ Member since 2010.
membership@asq1300.org

Daidre Hunter

Nominations Chair

QA Manager, Quest Diagnostics, ASQ Member since 2009.
nominations@asq1300.org

Victor Baeza

Examining Chair

ASQ Member since 1999.
membership@asq1300.org

Brendan Bartolo

Program Chair

Quality Control Manager, Dynalectric Colorado, ASQ Member since 2016.
events@asq1300.org

Sonia Vittoria

Program Co-Chair

Sr. Commercial Program/Project Manager, Medtronic, ASQ Member since 2017.
events@asq1300.org

Linda Henderson

Program Co-Chair

ASQ Member.
events@asq1300.org

Daidre Hunter

Program Co-Chair

QA Manager, Quest Diagnostics, ASQ Member since 2009.
events@asq1300.org

Mike Heaney

VOC Chair

ASQ Member.
voc@asq1300.org

Veronica Guerrero

Publicity Chair

Victor Baeza

Internet Liaison

ASQ Member since 1999.
internet@asq1300.org

Michelle Potvin

Internet Liaison

QA/RA Director, Swan Valley Medical, ASQ Member since 2003.
internet@asq1300.org

Brendan Bartolo

Student Branch Counselor

Quality Control Manager, Dynalectric Colorado, ASQ Member since 2016.
student@asq1300.org

Linda Henderson

Newsletter Editor

Lisa McCorkle

Newsletter Co-Editor

Director of Quality Assurance, Lawrence Tool & Molding, ASQ Member since 2013.
newsletter@asq1300.org

John Fuschino

Auditing Chair

Metrologist, Sundyne Corp., ASQ Member since 2003.
auditchair@asq1300.org

To Be Named

Education

ASQ Member.
info@asq1300.org

To Be Named

Historian

ASQ Member.
info@asq1300.org

To Be Named

Co-Chair of any position

ASQ Member.
info@asq1300.org