We’re here for you

We feel we owe it to our membership to identify ourselves so when you attend our events you’ll know who we are. We are all member volunteers committed to serving our members. We’re here to answer questions, supply information or talk with you about volunteering.

Just click a link below to say “Hello!”

Lisa McCorkle

Chair

Director of Quality Assurance, Lawrence Tool & Molding, ASQ Member since 2013.
chair@asq1300.org

To be named

Chair Elect (2019)

John Fuschino

Secretary

Metrologist, Sundyne Corp., ASQ Member since 2003.
secretary@asq1300.org

Rob Horton

Treasurer

GPS OCX Reliability Maintainability Availability (RMA) Lead, Raytheon Company, ASQ Member since 2014.
treasurer@asq1300.org

Kelly Beasley

Membership Chair

Compliance Officer, Cardinal Health,
ASQ Member since 2010.
membership@asq1300.org

Michele Wolf

Database Chair

QA Specialist, US Geological Survey, ASQ Member since 2009.
membership@asq1300.org

John Fuschino

Auditing Chair

Metrologist, Sundyne Corp., ASQ Member since 2003.
auditchair@asq1300.org

Daidre Hunter

Nominations Chair

QA Manager, Quest Diagnostics, ASQ Member since 2009.
nominations@asq1300.org

Michelle Potvin

Program Chair

QA/RA Director, Swan Valley Medical, ASQ Member since 2008.
events@asq1300.org

Ryan Blake

Program Co-Chair

ASQ Member.
events@asq1300.org

Jennifer Stepniowski

Publicity Chair

Regional Director, Pro QC International Ltd., ASQ Member since 1998.
publicity@asq1300.org

Vera Stelter

VOC Chair

Project and Program Specialist, Mortgage Cadence – An Accenture Company, ASQ Member since 2007.
voc@asq1300.org

Daidre Hunter

Recertification Chair

QA Manager, Quest Diagnostics, ASQ Member since 2009.
recertification@asq1300.org

Michelle Potvin

Internet Liaison

QA/RA Director, Swan Valley Medical, ASQ Member since 2008.
internet@asq1300.org

To Be Named

Co-Chair (any position)