We’re here for you

We feel we owe it to our membership to identify ourselves so when you attend our events you’ll know who we are. We are all member volunteers committed to serving our members. We’re here to answer questions, supply information or talk with you about volunteering.

Just click a link below to say “Hello!”

Lisa McCorkle

Chair

Director of Quality Assurance, Lawrence Tool & Molding, ASQ Member since 2013.
chair@asq1300.org

To be named

Chair Elect (2018)

John Fuschino

Secretary

Metrologist, Sundyne Corp., ASQ Member since 2003.
secretary@asq1300.org

Michael Wolf

Treasurer

ASQ Member since 2012.
treasurer@asq1300.org

Michele Wolf

Membership Chair

QA Specialist
US Geological Survey
ASQ Member since 2009.
membership@asq1300.org

John Fuschino

Auditing Chair

Metrologist, Sundyne Corp., ASQ Member since 2003.
auditchair@asq1300.org

Daidre Hunter

Nominations Chair

QA Manager, Quest Diagnostics, ASQ Member since 2009.
nominations@asq1300.org

Michelle Potvin

Program Chair

Director, QA/RA, Swan Valley Medical, ASQ Member since 2008.
events@asq1300.org

Keith Hui

VOC Chair

Software Quality Engineer, Lockheed Martin, ASQ Member since 2014.
voc@asq1300.org

John Fuschino

Immediate Past Chair

Metrologist, Sundyne Corp., ASQ Member since 2003.

Daidre Hunter

Recertification Chair

QA Manager, Quest Diagnostics, ASQ Member since 2009.
recertification@asq1300.org

Sherri Magner

Program Co-Chair

QA Manager, ClinImmune Labs, ASQ Member since 2017.
events@asq1300.org

To be named

Internet & Social Media Chair

To be named

Education Chair

To be named

Treasurer Elect (2018 Treasurer)

To be named

Internet & Social Media Co-Chair

To be named

Education Co-chair